This is the "Home" page of the "Historical Background of "Animal Farm"" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Historical Background of "Animal Farm"  

Last Updated: Sep 30, 2016 URL: http://sfusd.libguides.com/content.php?pid=670503 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Catalog

Find:
Search Subjects Search Keywords
Advanced Search
 

Lowell Databases

Log in: lowellhs

Password: cardinals

Modern World History Online covers the people, places, and events in the broad expanse of history—from the mid-15th century to the present.

Log in: lowellhs

Password: cardinals

Britannica High School is general reference encyclopedia.  
Log in: lowell
Gale Virtual Referemce Library is a collection of ebooks with several articles about the historical background of Animal Farm.

 

"Animal Farm" Historical Research Assignment

San Francisco Public Library Resources

 

To access the SFPL databases, go their homepage, click on eLibrary and select Articles and Databases. You will need to enter your public library card number and your PIN number in order to use the databases. Search the following database to find articles about your topic.

   

(Look under "H" in the list of databases and scroll down to History Resource Center: World)

Noodle Tools - Creating Citations

NoodleTools - (check with librarian for user name and password) Noodle Tools is a great tool for creating citations and Works Cited

Try making a citation for this web site -

http://www.alexanderpalace.org/palace/pipesrevolution.html

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip